Parish Staff

PRIESTS 

perez modesto

Rev. Modesto Lewis Pérez

Pastor

frmodesto@saintelizabethchurch.org

Fr Enrique De Los Rios_02

Rev. Enrique De Los Rios

Associate Pastor

frenrique@saintelizabethchurch.org

DEACONS

Deacon Jose & Belen Gallegos

Rev. Mr. José Gallegos (Belén)

Parish Deacon

deacongallegos@yahoo.com

Deacon Charles & Cynthia Mitchel_01e

Rev. Mr. Charles Mitchell (Cynthia)

Parish Deacon

camjdmcrm@aol.com

Doug & Phyllis Cremer_ed2

Rev. Mr. Doug Cremer (Phyllis)

Parish Deacon

djcremer@yahoo.com

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF 

Cary Novellas_02ee

Cary Novellas

Parish Administrative Assistant

cnovellas@saintelizabethchurch.org

Carmen Wrigley_01

Carmen Wrigley

Executive Secretary

cwrigley@saintelizabethchurch.org

Patricia Almaraz_02ee

Patricia Almaraz

Office Assistant

palmaraz@saintelizabethchurch.org

FAITH FORMATION

Margarita Zuniga de Galindo_02e

Margarita Galindo

First Communion Coordinator

margaritazuba13@icloud.com

Adrian Guardado_01e

Adrian Guardado

Confirmation Coordinator

aguardado@saintelizabethchurch.org

MAINTENANCE STAFF

Maria Rodriguez_02e

Maria Gutierrez

Housekeeping

Javier Vargas_01

Javier Vargas

Maintenance Supervisor – Plant Manager